UK… NWOBHM/Black/Speed Metal…

Venom – Welcome To Hell(1981)
Venom – Black Metal(1982)
Venom – At War With Satan(1983)
Venom – Official Bootleg(1985)
Venom – Possessed(1985)
Venom – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik(1986)
Venom – Calm Before The Storm (1987)
Venom – Prime Evil(1988)
Venom – Temples of ice(1991)
Venom – The Waste Lands(1992)
Venom – Cast In Stone(1997)
Venom – Resurrection(2000)
Venom – Bitten (2002)
Venom – Metal Black(2006)

~ by Thou Art Schwarz on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: